hide menuhide menu CA Logo hide menuhide menu

Home > Press > News
CA Logo

Dean Bennison probably won the Nottingham B-Level weekend

[<<] [>>] by Richard White at Nottingham
20th June 2007 (AC)

Peter Mc. Dermott bt. Mike Huxley +23
Richard Griffiths bt. Martin Beacon +9
Paul Swaffield bt. Ray Lwe +3
Derek Buxton bt. James Skelton +2
William Gee bt. Roger Schofield +15
Neil Chalmers bt. Dennis Graham +19
Brian Kerr bt. Richard Huxley +19
Andrew Gregory bt. Terry Sparks +24
Bill Sidebottom bt. Keith Roberts +11t
Dean Bennison bt. Rodney Parkins +25tp
Alan Mayne bt. Rob Edlin-White +7
Richard Huxley bt. Rodney Parkins +16
Dean Bennison bt. Mike Huxley +22tp
Peter Mc. Dermott bt. Terry Sparks +24
Brian Kerr bt. Martin Beacon +12
Andrew Gregory bt. Roger Schofield +23
William Gee bt. Ray Lowe +15
Richard Griffiths bt. Alan Mayne +26
Derek Buxton bt. Bill Sidebottom +1t
Paul Swaffield bt. Neil Chalmers +16
Rob Edlin-White bt. Keith Roberts +8
James Skelton bt. Dennis Graham +6
Brian Kerr bt. Peter Mc. Dermott +2
Martin Beacon bt. Terry Sparks +9
Dean Bennison bt. Andrew Gregory +13
Roger Scofield bt. Mike Huxley +6t
Richard Griffiths bt. William Gee +3
Alan Mayne bt. Richard Huxley +3
Ray Lowe bt. Rodney Parkins +16
Paul Swaffield bt. Derek Buxton +15
Rodney Parkins bt. Neil Chalmers +3
Terry Sparks bt. Keith Roberts +18
James Skelton bt. Martin Beacon +9
Rob Edlin-White bt. Dennis Graham +8
Brian Kerr bt. Ray Lowe +9
Peter Mc. Dermott bt. Bill Sidebottom +6
Mike Huxley bt. Alan Mayne +9
Richard Huxley bt. Roger Schofield +25
William Gee bt. Dean Bennison +9
Richard Griffiths bt. Andrew Gregory +10
Keith Roberts bt. Neil Chalmers +4t
Ray Lowe bt. James Skelton +8
Mike Huxley bt. Rodney Parkins +3t
William Gee bt. Rob Edlin-White +13
Richard Griffiths bt. Brian Kerr +14
Richard Huxley bt. Bill Sidebottom +19
Dennis Graham bt. Terry Sparks +15
Martin Beacon bt. Derek Buxton +21
Dean Bennison bt. Paul Swaffield +8t
Alan Mayne bt. Roger Schofield +14
Andrew Gregory bt. Peter Mc. Dermott +6
Rob Edlin-White bt. Richard Huxley +15
Paul Swaffield bt. Brian Kerr +24
Keith Roberts bt. Martin Beacon +1t
James Skelton bt. Bill Sidebottom +13
Peter Mc. Dermott bt. Ray Lowe +3
Mike Huxley bt. Terry Sparks +8
Dennis Graham bt. Alan Mayne oppo ret.
Rob Edlin-White bt. Roger Schofield +15
Neil Chalmers bt. Derek Buxton +5t
William Gee bt. Andrew Gregory +20
Dean Bennison bt. Richard Griffiths +11, +15

Handicap Changes

Dean Bennison 2 to 1
Brian Kerr 2.5 to 2
Terry Sparks 3 to 3.5


For results, news, reports, corrections, updates, etc. see contact the CA. As an anti-spam measure when not logged-in, # replaces @ in email addresses - click on the link as usual to send an email.

The CA will not share your personal details with any other organisation and undertakes to keep them confidential as described in our Security, Privacy, and Cookie Policies and Information.

Disclaimer: The opinions expressed on this news web page are those of the Editor and contributors. The Croquet Association is not responsible for statements other than those clearly identified as being made on its behalf. The full editorial policy is available online. The Web News Editor is the CA Office.