Croquet England Logo

Ian Storey won Norwich 'B' Level Advanced Tournament

[<<] [>>] by Neil Chalmers at Norwich CC
3 Aug 2008 (AC)

The Amtrak Trophy was won by Ian Storey with five wins out five. Ken Wheeler was the runner up with three wins out of five.


Feargal Smith 3/5
Peter Allnut 3/5
Cathy Storey 2/5
John Wilkinson 1/5

Neil Chalmers 2/4 (does not qualify, < 5 games)
Terrey Sparks 0/4 (does not qualify, < 5 games)

Individual Game Scores

Ian Storey beat Feargal Smith +12
Peter Allnut beat Neil Chalmers +21
Cathy Storey beat Terrey Sparks +4t
John Wilkinson beat Ken wheeler +3t
Ian Storey beat Wilkinson +25
Smith beat Sparks +8
Allnut beat Cathy Storey +8
Wheeler beat Chalmers +1t
Ian Storey beatAllnut +22
Smith beat Wilkinson +5
Wheeler beat Sparks +13
Chalmers beat Cathy Storey +20
Ian Storey beat Wheeler +14
Cathy Storey beat Wilkinson +5t
Allnut beat Smith +6t
Ian Storey beat Sparks +6
Smith beat Cathy Storey +21
Wheeler beat Allnut +7
Chalmers beat Wilkinson +3


Disclaimer: The opinions expressed on this news web page are those of the Editor and contributors. Croquet England is not responsible for statements other than those clearly identified as being made on its behalf. The full editorial policy is available online. The Web News Editor is the Croquet England Office.