Croquet England Logo

Openshaw Shield Squad Announced

[<<] [>>] by Chris Clarke at Tasmania
14th November 2023 (GC)

The following 12 players have been selected for the Openshaw Shield Squad.

Nick Archer

Richard Bilton

Jamie Burch

Euan Burridge

Marcus Evans

Rachel Gee

Jack Good

Callum Johnson

J-P Moberly

Dominic Nunns

Stuart M Smith

Aston Wade


Chris Clarke

Chair of Openshaw Shield Selection Committee


Disclaimer: The opinions expressed on this news web page are those of the Editor and contributors. Croquet England is not responsible for statements other than those clearly identified as being made on its behalf. The full editorial policy is available online. The Web News Editor is the Croquet England Office.