hide menuhide menu CA Logo hide menuhide menu
Home > Games > Association > Laws > Laws Qn A
CA Logo

Laws Quiz

Question 54
Ray attempts to run hoop 1 in order with Red and fails. He notices that Red is in the middle of the jaws of the hoop so that he easily complete the running of the hoop at the start of his next turn. Bab shoots Blue at Red strikes the hoop before just roqueting Red without disturbing its position. Bab then plays a hampered croquet stroke with Blue on Red in which he fails to shake or move Red. The balls are replaced so that Red and Blue are in contact. Ray then strikes Red through its hoop in the subsequent croquet stroke. Is this a valid hoop point?      
-Yes
-No

 

For results, news, reports, corrections, updates, etc. see contact the CA. As an anti-spam measure when not logged-in, # replaces @ in email addresses - click on the link as usual to send an email.

The CA will not share your personal details with any other organisation and undertakes to keep them confidential as described in our Security, Privacy, and Cookie Policies and Information.

Show page details and references page site map Page Owner: Laws Committee (Association Croquet)