hide menuhide menu CA Logo hide menuhide menu


Home > Games > Association > Laws > Laws Qn A
CA Logo

Laws Quiz

Question 35
Ray plays a croquet stroke with Red on Yellow and Yellow comes to rest between the yard-line area. Is Yellow now a ball in hand?      
Answer
Answer: Yes (Law 11)      
Explanation
Law 11(a) states that at the end of each stroke any ball, other than the striker's ball, becomes a ball in hand.      

Your score so far: 0 out of 1 (0%)

 

 

For results, news, reports, corrections, updates, etc. see contact the CA. As an anti-spam measure when not logged-in, # replaces @ in email addresses - click on the link as usual to send an email.

The CA will not share your personal details with any other organisation and undertakes to keep them confidential as described in our Security, Privacy, and Cookie Policies and Information.