hide menuhide menu CA Logo hide menuhide menu


Home > Games > Association > Laws > Laws Qn A
CA Logo

Laws Quiz

Question 89
Ray attempts a difficult angled hoop and his ball bounces of the hoop and strikes his mallet. Is this permitted?      
Answer
Answer: No (Law 28)      
Explanation
Law 28(a)(7)(B) states that a fault is committed if, during the striking period, the striker allows the mallet to contact the striker's ball more than once.      

Your score so far: 0 out of 1 (0%)

 

 

For results, news, reports, corrections, updates, etc. see contact the CA. As an anti-spam measure when not logged-in, # replaces @ in email addresses - click on the link as usual to send an email.

The CA will not share your personal details with any other organisation and undertakes to keep them confidential as described in our Security, Privacy, and Cookie Policies and Information.