hide menuhide menu CA Logo hide menuhide menu

Home > Press > News
CA Logo

Eights Officials

[<<] [>>] by Dave Kibble
4th September 2005 (CA Official News)

President's Cup

Heaton Park
8-11 September

E Keith Aiton
A Mark Avery
G Chris Clarke
F James Death
B Robert Fulford
H Dave Kibble
D Jonathan Kirby
C David Maugham

Chairman's Salver

East Dorset (Parkstone)
8-11 September

E Matthew Burrow
F David Goacher
C Marcus Evans
H Rutger Beijderwellen
D Ian Lines
B Chris Patmore
A Robin Brown
G Jeff Dawson

Spencer Ell Cup

7-11 September

G Jenny Williams
E David Harrison-Wood
C Paul Smith
A Duncan Hector
D Roger Jenkins
F Sam Tudor
B Michael Heap
H Richard White

Treasurer's Tankard

7-11 September

G Jack Wicks
H Chris Williams
F Jerry Guest
E Nick Parish
D Chris Daniels
B Sarah Burrow
C Martin Murray
A Gerard Healy

Selectors' Weekend

9-11 September

Gary Bennett
Philip Brabazon
Louise Bradforth
Kevin Carter
Ken Cooper
Andy Davies
Richard Dickson
Mark Gooding
Andrew Gregory
David Mooney
Nelson Morrow
Richard M Smith
Dave Trimmer
Ian Vincent
Tom Weston
Lawrence Whittaker

Click here for previous winners.


Disclaimer: The opinions expressed on this news web page are those of the Editor and contributors. The Croquet Association is not responsible for statements other than those clearly identified as being made on its behalf. The full editorial policy is available online. The Web News Editor is the CA Office.